Shop
Order within 4 hours 35 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
OOPSA DAISY FLORIST
Local Newport, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Very good service and would recommend this florist to anyone.
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I did not have a lot of time to deal with ordering flowers for a family funeral--your website was a great solution. You had the website well organized and with 3 different price options for the flowers we chose--was able to easily get the flower order done. Delivery was timely and the flowers were actually lovelier than pictured. Everything was perfect.
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The website was easy to use. The selection was VERY nice. I liked that you had lots of fresh cut arrangements. We are out of state and the family of the deceased sent us a picture. The arrangement was as portrayed online and was absolutely gorgeous! Thank you.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

The fresh arrangement from my daughter was beautiful and the lady who delivered them was so kind and personable.
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The wreath was beautiful and I had many compliments from others
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Love that I could order online since I was ordering for an out of town event. I was even able to pick out the arrangement. It turned out beautifully. Thank you for the quick, easy, and convenient service!
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Everything was as expected. On time and delivered to the right place and the card said what i asked it to say...thank you
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

The recipients of the bouquets were blown away at how beautiful they were, I got thank you's via email and cards. Very happy with Oopsa Daisy!!
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Was delivered quickly and very pretty arrangement, no problems.
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My order was absolutely beautiful..Friends posted the pictures of the arrangement and I am very pleased...Oopsa Daisy is my Florist of choice in the area which I grew up, have been to your shop and loved everything about it...Thank you for your outstanding service...
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and the look of the plant. Being out of town, I wasn't sure what they would end up looking like, but I seen pictures and was happy. I just wished Oopsa Daisy Florist was in Mississippi where I live.
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers looked fantastic! Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

I ordered from a remote location and never actually saw the arrangement, but it was reported to me that it was beautiful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Newport, OH
See Delivery Areas


OOPSA DAISY FLORIST
38780 State Route 7
Newport, OH. 45768
Local: (740) 473-1411

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase